Sounds & Sins

Group owner:
 Zappenduster Resident
Group members:
 6
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Recent messages

Sent 7 hours, 3 minutes ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY AT SOUNDS & SINS +++ THE DIVA+++ DJ HOBBIT mixes live finest EDM +++Put your dance-dress and dance mode on and bring your friends with you to PAARTYY +++ 12:00 pm SLT / 21:00 EST +++
Details  

Sent 2 days, 6 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY at SOUNDS & SINS: ARISHA FLAME ROCK @ SOUND & SINS Ɗנ ⇆ DJane ARISHA FLAME SтуƖє ⇆ ❤ ROCK ❤ Ƭιмє ⇆ 12- 2 PM SLT Hσѕт ⇆ Alex EVERYONE WELCOME We Love Music ❤ your taxi awaits...

Details  

Sent 6 days, 6 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY: 1 PM LIVE SINGER KENDALL ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ☑ who ☊☊ KENDALL ☊☊ ☑ when ۞۞ 1 AM - 2 PM SLT ۞۞ ☑ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Sounds & Sins ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ╔═Limo for your smooth ride over to : Knockturn...

Details  

Sent 6 days, 6 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY: 12 PM LIVE SINGER ML ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ☑ who ☊☊ ML ☊☊ ☑ when ۞۞ 12 AM - 1 PM SLT ۞۞ ☑ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Sounds & Sins ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ╔═Limo for your smooth ride over to : Knockturn Alley...

Details  

Sent 1 week ago

Attachment: (none)
╫◈ ✭ ☊ Partytruck On Tour ☊ ✭ ╫◈ ահօ : DJane Tara ╫◈ ահҽղ : Thursday April 15 / 12 Pm - 2 PM SLT ╫◈ հօst : Alex ╫◈ ահҽrҽ: Sounds & Sins Warehouse Club ╫◈ drҽss : Casual ╫◈ ☊ WARNING DJANE IN...

Details  

Sent 1 week, 2 days ago

Attachment: (none)
ARISHA FLAME ROCK @ SOUND & SINS ▄▀▄▀▄ SOUNDS & SINS @ WAREHOUSE ▄▀▄▀▄ ✩ Ɗנ ⇆ DJane ARISHA FLAME SтуƖє ⇆ ❤ ROCK ❤ Ƭιмє ⇆ 12- 2 PM SLT Hσѕт ⇆ Alex EVERYONE WELCOME We Love Music ❤ your...

Details  

Sent 1 week, 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY AT SOUNDS & SINS +++ SAMM QENDRA +++ 02.00 p.m. SLT / 23:00 Uhr MESZ +++ Don´t miss her fantasic voice for an hour of excellent music. +++ Bring your friends with you and come dressed casual...

Details  

Sent 2 weeks ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY AT SOUNDS & SINS ++++The Diva himself: DJ HOBBIT ++++ 12:00 p.m. SLT / 21:00 Uhr MESZ +++ Awesome tunes, awesome Party +++ Come dressed as your feeling good and bring all your friends with...

Details  

Sent 3 weeks, 2 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Today at SOUNDS & SINS +++ EASTER-ROCK with DJ ARISHA FLAMES +++ 12:00 p.m. SLT / 21:00 Uhr MESZ +++ Get into your easter-ouftfit or come casual / as you are and tell all your friends about. +++ ...

Details  

Sent 4 weeks ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY at SOUNDS & SINS +++ 21:00 Uhr MEZ / 01:00 p.m. SLT +++ DJ HOBBIT the Diva himself +++ Come to have Fun and a real Party with this excellent DJ +++ Your Taxi:
Details  


Kiosk locations

Teleport to any of the listed kiosks to subscribe and receive messages and items from this group in-world. You can also unsubscribe from this group at any kiosk.
Type Name Location
Sounds & Sins Knockturn Alley (196,28,23)
Sounds & Sins Knockturn Alley (217,26,3492)
Sounds & Sins Knockturn Alley (215,67,3605)