Mimi Carpenter 's Subscribe-O-Matic

Group owner:
 Mimi Carpenter
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Recent messages

Sent 4 hours, 51 minutes ago

Attachment: (none)
Surprise unplanned show at 8pm SLT @ Sheworthy! Join me!
Details  

Sent 1 day, 12 hours ago

Attachment: Woman music festival 2020 @ Paradise Desire - Sat, Jan 26 now
Come discover and support 9 of Second Life female musicians at Paradise Desires for 5 hours in ONE event! DON'T MISS IT! My official slot is at 1:30pm SLT (22:30 Paris time)
Details  

Sent 2 days, 6 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
Last show of the day at 6pm SLT @ Taka no Sakura
Details  

Sent 5 days, 7 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
Showshowshow! At 5pm SLT (2:00 Paris time) - Come on over at the Club PlanetAry 2.0!
Details  

Sent 1 week, 3 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Hi people! Last show of the weekend tonight. Abby is on now at Key West and will join me in dualstream on bass...at 8pm. Come on over. Then Max Kleene will sing with me in dualstream as well at...

Details  

Sent 1 week, 3 days ago

Attachment: (none)
People, we're back @ Isle of Thoughts at 2pm SLT (23:00 Paris time). Come for the rest of Ry Anne shows and wish Arwen a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Details  

Sent 1 week, 3 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Early show back at the Japanese Sim of Grand Blue in the Forest! At 7am SLT (16:00 Paris time) after the piano of Rulie Cisse
Details  

Sent 1 week, 5 days ago

Attachment: (none)
join me for a show at Paradise Desires at 7pm!
Details  

Sent 1 week, 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Hello!! I'm playing my debut at The Grove Boschetto Club at 5pm SLT (2:00 Paris time) - come show your support :)
Details  

Sent 2 weeks ago

Attachment: (none)
Join me for a show @ Sheworthy Pub at 3pm SLT (0:00 Paris time)
Details  


Kiosk locations

Teleport to any of the listed kiosks to subscribe and receive messages and items from this group in-world. You can also unsubscribe from this group at any kiosk.
Type Name Location
Mimi Carpenter 's Subscribe-O-Matic Gogol (132,86,899)